Professional Risks

Professional Risks

At Aon, we proudly design, manages and arrange legal liability insurance programmes for a wide range of professions and businesses. Catering to all professions and businesses including accountants, architects, lawyers, engineers, surveyors, valuers, real estate agents and others operating both within New Zealand and overseas, we have a tailored approach to suit your business needs.

Professional firms are catered for either via dedicated and long-established schemes or via bespoke, open-market placements. We also have a dedicated resource for smaller, miscellaneous classes.

Additionally, we advise corporate clients on their management, governance and statutory exposures and can also provide appropriate advice and solutions around Mergers and Acquisitions and Public Offerings.

Our comprehensive offering includes:

  • Professional indemnity
  • Cyber security
  • Directors and Officers
  • Statutory Liability
  • Employers Liability
  • Public Liability
  • Employment Practices Liability
  • Trustees Liability
  • Warranty and Indemnity
  • Initial Public Offerings (IPO's)

The Aon Professional Risks team

Lee Myers │ General Manager
lee.myers@aon.com  │ 09 362 9058 

Auckland
Cindy Moxley │ cindy.moxley@aon.com │ 09 362 9013
Chris Richards │ chris.richards@aon.com │ 09 362 9857
Mark Koschak │ mark.koschak@aon.com │ 09 362 9091
 
Wellington
Ross Meijer │ ross.meijer@aon.com │ 04 819 4097

Christchurch
Nicole Keates│ nicole.keates@aon.com │ 03 345 9812

Dunedin
Graham Wilden│ graham.wilden@aon.com │ 03 467 7297

To find out more, get in touch with our specialist Professional Risks team today.